On this week’s round-up of the best new Irish music, Plec Picks 2020 act Kynsy delivers her debut single ‘Cold Blue Light’ she was a natural choice to be this week’s cover star – you can find out more about Kynsy – here.

Irish radio stars Somebody’s Child deliver their debut EP ’20 Something’ we caught up with Cian recently to find out all the stories behind the EP and the band’s journey to date – here

Nealo’s been a busy boy guest appearing with Malaki and cbakl – find out more about Nealo here – there’s also hip hop from Aron J, Kean Kavanagh, BoyW1DR and 7eddy.

Odd Morris make a welcome return with ‘Your Four Walls’ while Martha Ffion and Kyoto Love Hotel continue to impress. There’s some lovely acoustic reimaginings of their recent singles by Luz and Wyvern Lingo while Nimf makes her way onto the playlist for the first time with ‘Cloudy Dreams’. Likewise for Dara Mac and Moon Paw Print with ‘Daisies’ and ‘Baby Hold It Down’

Brídín and Colm Mc Con Lomarie combine for a beautiful rendition of ‘The Salmon’s Tale’.

Also on this week’s round-up are new tracks from Feather Beds, Joshua Burnside, Jeff The Human, In-Is, Modern Rome, Jack Joyce, My Sweet Beloved, Dermot Kennedy and Midnight Wayne.

As ever if you want to send us your music you can do so here.