Stage Lineups


Main Stage

  • Kendrick Lamar 9:15pm
  • The Lumineers 7:45pm
  • Chvrches 6:15pm
  • Daughter 5pm
  • Laura Mvula 3:45pm
  • Brian Dady 2:30pm

Heineken Stage

  • Nina Kraviz 9:45pm
  • Tyler, The Creator 8:15pm
  • Action Bronson 6:45pm
  • Kelela 5:30pm
  • Section Boyz 4:15pm
  • Hare Squead 2:45pm

Whelans Stage

  • We Cut Corners 8:30pm
  • Otherkin 7:15pm
  • Elias 6pm
  • Marlon Williams 4:45pm
  • Declan McKenna 3:30pm
  • Depth Perception 2:30pm

Red Bull Stage

  • Stevie G 9pm
  • Ryan Hemsworth 7:30pm
  • Mark Gill 6:30pm
  • Adultrock 5:30pm
  • Mix & Fairbanks 4pm
  • Boots & Kats 3pm
  • Colin Devine 2pm


Main Stage

  • Major Lazer 9:30pm
  • Run The Jewels 8pm
  • Annie Mac 6:30pm
  • Stormzy 5:15pm
  • 4pm
  • Wyvern Lingo 2:30pm

Heineken Stage

  • The Coronas 9:30pm
  • District 8 DJs 8:15pm
  • A$AP Ferg 7pm
  • DIPLO 5:30pm
  • Rejjie Snow 4:15pm
  • Frances 3pm
  • BARQ 2pm

Whelans Stage

  • Daithí 8:15pm
  • Bears Den 7pm
  • Izzy Bizzu 5:45pm
  • Saint Sister 4:30pm
  • Pleasure Beach 3:15pm
  • Félim 2:!5pm

Red Bull Stage

  • Jordan 9:30pm
  • The 2 Bears 8pm
  • DJ Deece 6:30pm
  • Handsome Paddy 5pm
  • Jack Dunne 4pm
  • Joni Live 3:15pm
  • Long Island Sound 2pm


Main Stage

  • The National 9pm
  • Jamie XX 7:30pm
  • Faither John Misty 6pm
  • Courtney Barnett 4:30pm
  • Ham Sandwich 3:15pm
  • Creep 2:25pm

Heineken Stage

  • Roisin Murphy 9:15pm
  • Kurt Vile & The Violator 7:45pm
  • Vic Mensa 6:30pm
  • Christine & The Queens 5:15pm
  • All Tvvins 4pm
  • Rusangano Family 2:45pm

Whelans Stage

  • Lucius 8:15pm
  • Perfume Genius 7pm
  • Shura 5:45pm
  • Rationale 4:30pm
  • Joseph 3:15pm

red Bull Stage

  • Ghostboy 9pm
  • Hayden James 8:05pm
  • Kelly-Anne Byrne 6:30pm
  • Colin Perkins 5:15pm
  • Bobby Analog 4pm
  • Dorian James 3pm
  • Jack Thompson 2pm

Festival Details

Longitude is delighted to announce that music fans across the country can start planning for 2016 with the festival returning to its home at Marlay Park from July 15th – 17th.

The first round of acts includes Kendrick Lamar, Major Lazer and The National on Friday,Saturday and Sunday respectively.

Joining these heavyweights are Jamie XX, Father John Misty, Chvrches, Roisin Murphy, Tyler The Creator, Action Bronson, Courtney Barnett, A$AP Ferg, MØ, All Tvvins, Rejjie Snow, Otherkin, Pleasure Beach and Saint Sister. Good to see some Plec Picks showing up on these big festival lineups.

The latest addition of acts includes : Meath indie-pop group HamsandwicH, Limerick rappers Rusangano Family, Bray trio Wyvern Lingo, Dublin based duo We Cut Corners, Cork singer-songwriter Brian Deady and Galway producer Daithí all join the bill along with District 8 DJs to complete this years festival line up.


LONG MAP 16.indd



Ticket Details

Tickets On Sale Friday 29th January at 9am


1 Day Ticket


3 Day Weekend Ticket


Buy Tickets