The Smile have revealed details of their brand-new album ‘Wall Of Eyes’, set for release on 26th January on XL Recordings. The band have also shared the title track from the album which is accompanied by a music video directed by Paul Thomas Anderson.

The trio comprised of Jonny Greenwood, Tom Skinner and Thom Yorke recorded the album between Oxford and Abbey Road Studios, ‘Wall Of Eyes’ was produced and mixed by Sam Petts-Davies and features string arrangements by the London Contemporary Orchestra.

To celebrate the release of ‘Wall Of Eyes’, The Smile have announced a headline European tour which opens at Dublin’s 3Arena on Thursday 7th March 2024.

The tour dates go on sale at 9am on Friday 17th November via Watch ‘Wall Of Eyes’ and pre-order the album below.

The Smile – March 2024 Tour Dates:

Thursday 7th March – Dublin – 3Arena

Wednesday 13th March – Copenhagen – K.B. Hallen

Friday 15th March – Brussels – Forest National

Saturday 16th March – Amsterdam – AFAS Live

Monday 18th March – Brighton – Brighton Centre

Tuesday 19th March – Manchester – 02 Apollo

Wednesday 20th March – Glasgow – SEC Armadillo

Friday 22nd March – Birmingham O2 Academy

Saturday 23rd March – London – Alexandra Palace

Wall Of Eyes


Read The Room

Under Our Pillows

Friend Of A Friend

I Quit

Bending Hectic

You Know Me!

The Smile Wall Of Eyes January 26th, 2023 (XL Recordings) – Pre-order