Join Kealan Duignan, Niall Jackson, Melanie Simpson & Rob Cotter with contributions from Kate Crudgington of Get In Her Ears, Gemma Bradley (Across The Line), Kelly Doherty (Gadget and the Cloud) and Eoghan O’Sullivan (The Point Of Everything) for a look back at 2020 featuring a playlist of our favourite tunes of the year including Kynsy, Gemma Dunleavy, CMAT, Biig Piig, Archmotors, Kean Kavanagh, Jafaris, God Knows & South West Allstars, Alex Gough, Aoife Nessa Frances, Hilary Woods, Bitch Falcon, Ciaran Lavery, Fears, Niamh Regan, Brigid Mae Power & Swimmers Jackson.

Join us for our Best of 2020 show as we announce The Irish Jam Album of the Year:

Go Bravely – Denise Chaila
Stir – Bleeding Heart Pigeons
Personal History – Ailbhe Reddy
In Waiting – Pillow Queens
Fad – Silverbacks
A Hero’s Death – Fontaines D.C.
Into The Depths Of Hell – Joshua Burnside