FMC have announced the recipients of the recent recording stimulus grant package. According to FMC: “431 applications for the Recording Stimulus were received with 184 successful applicants awarded funding.”

Amongst the artists awarded include well known acts such as Denise Chaila, God Knows, Jafaris, Kojaque, Mik Pyro, MayKay, Josh McClorey (The Strypes), Soule, Sorcha Richardson and Irish Women In Harmony.

Recipients, their genre and the amounts awarded are listed below. Congratulations to all, we look forward to hearing the fruits of your labour in the near future.