Take a listen back to last nights edition of The Irish Jam. Robert Cotter presents a show of wall to wall tunes, tons of brand new music plus some shining emerald classics. Robert spins a few tunes from the Irish Jam ‘Album of the Week’ Róisín Murphy’s new album ‘Roisin Machine’.

Get our your candles and capes, Robert takes us through some of the most ghoulish and deathly new releases in a Halloween round-up We all take a dive into the Truffle Shuffle, a new item involving a pig and Spotify playlist.

And of course the music; this shows features the music of such luminaries as Kynsy, O’Sullivan, CMAT, Nylophone, Bokito, Kyoto Love Hotel, Pistol, Kendrick Lamar, Citrus Fresh, Saint Sister, Black Pope, Sara Ryan, Naoise Roo, The Nips/Nipple Erectors, Laurie Shaw, The Murder Capital, We March, Kate Bush, Emma Langford, John Hynes, Blushing Boy and Aaron Everything.