On this week’s round-up of the best new Irish music we present to you albums from Paddy Hanna and Pearse McCloughlan & Nocturnes, while hotly tipped EFÉ shares her debut EP ‘What Should We Do This Summer?’ This week’s playlist cover star is Elijah Hewson of Inhaler who have released their latest single ‘When It Breaks’ this week.

Declan O’Rourke previews his new album which was produced by music legend Paul Weller with lead single ‘The Harbour’, Yenkee lives his best ‘Life in 3/4 Time’ and Elkae delivers her finest single to date in the form of ‘Signal’. Eiza Murphy makes an impressive debut with ‘Black Hole’, James Vincent McMorrow keeps up his release streak with the help of Allan Rayman on ‘Pretty Bug’ and Reggie Snow continues his come back with ‘Mirrors’.

There’s also hip hop from  AikJ, Ama Millieir and Evan Junior, Tebi Rex and Awkward Z, 7 Eddy and LiFLi, Alicia Raye and Suli, Nxbody and Jeorge II, BoyW1DR and Craic Boi Mental. There’s pure pop from Emma Horan, Liam Geddes, Conor Marcus and an impressive array of instrumentals and alternative electro tracks from the likes of Cbakl, BK Pepper, Trophy Boyfriend, Comrade Hate, Feather Beds, Dyvr and IN-IS.

If you like things a bit rockier we’ve got you covered with new releases from We Cut Corners, Keep sketch and Kamino Royale. If folk is more your bag then check out the new tracks from Wyvern Lingo, Rosie Carney and Caoilian Sherlock.

All this plus new tracks from Elise, Fly The Nest, Graham Sweeney, Orla Gartland and Under Tears the new solo project from EVVOL’s Julie Chance.

If you want to send us your music fill in the form here. Until next week, stay safe wear a mask x