On this week’s round-up of the best new Irish music we bring you the brand new albums from Niamh Regan, Joshua Burnside, Mary Coughlan, Girl Band live from Vicar Street and the brand new EP from Fat Pablo.

There’s new hip hop from Biig Piig, YJellowL, a double dip of Chris Kabs and Hudis from Supersilly shares ‘Nobody Else’.  Aimee’s ‘Naked’ gets the big dance-floor remix treatment and Krystal Klear adds his skills to Rex The Dog.

Guitar-wise there’s new tracks from Bullet Girl, TV People, The Mercy Janes, Toygirl and The Murder Capital. Belfast’s Travi The Native continues his impressive run of singles with ‘Cool’ and Christian Cohle cements his place as one of the most exciting artists to emerge in 2020 with ‘Wallflower’.

Soft Boy supremo Kean Kavanagh returns with ‘Emma’ while Emma Langford joins forces with Niamh Farell from Ham Sandwich for ‘Birdsong’ and Rachel Barror delivers a stripped back version of ‘Ground UP’.

Lenii meanwhile continues her impressive 2020 (at least somebody is having a good one, right) with ‘Live Your Life’ while cover star Farah Elle reminds us to use ‘Sunblock on the lead single from her debut album ‘Fatima’.

We also have new tunes from Æ Mak, Hail The Ghost, Feather Beds, Hawk Jupiter, Ryan O’Shaughnessy, Strength NIA and a nifty little Zaska remix.

As ever, if you want to send us your music please fill in the form here