On this week’s round-up of new Irish music we bring you albums from Martha Ffion and Postcard Versions. This week’s coverstar is Flynn who is back with his new single ‘B-Side’ – with circa 500k listeners a month on Spotify we often wonder if people realise exactly just how big he is.

Speaking of big, a MASSIVE congratulations to April who signed a major label record deal with EMI and celebrated with the release of new single ‘Forever – To Feel Like Tonight’

Pillow Queens return with ‘Holy Show’ from their debut LP “In Waiting” set for release on September 25th. While King Kong Company’s Alan Aylward delivers his debut solo offering ‘Hello and Welcome’

There’s lots of distortion this week courtesy New Pagans, Nerves, Together Animals, Bankrupt, Happyalone. and The Clockworks.  If pop’s more your thing there’s revamped tracks from Gavin James and Picture This, and new tracks from Hudson Taylor, Other Child, True Tides, Dàwna and Liam Geddes.

All this plus tracks from E Carm, Paj, EMR, Fintan McKahey, Ria Rua, Meljoann, Bras Phantoms. Ais, Nylophone, delush. Sequence and The Swedish Railway Orchestra.

As ever, if you want to send us music follow the instructions here.