On this week’s round-up of the best new Irish music there’s new beginnings and goodbyes from Midnight Wayne and Slow Riot. Jape returns with an unexpectedly plaintive new album ‘Sentinal’, Paddy Mulcahy teaches us ‘How to Dissapear’ and Hvmminbyrd hit pause as Deb prepares to release a solo project.

All this plus new tracks from Jack Rua, St. Bishop, delush, Krystal Klear, Shiv, Conchur White, Silverbacks and more.

As ever, please follow all of the acts that you are into on Spotify as it really does make a difference.

Midnight Wayne


Slow Riot

Paddy Mulcahy


Krystal Klear

delush agus Tolu Makay


Jack Rua

St. Bishop


Conor Adams

Conchur White

The False And The Fair

Sun Collective