Fontaines D.C. have shared a video for their latest single Big, which was premiered by Steve Lamacq on BBC Radio last night. The Dubliners have also released details of their debut album ‘Dogrel’ out 12th April 2019 via Partisan Records featuring the singles Too Real, Hurricane Laughter, Liberty Belle and Boys In The Better Land which have helped the band amass over 1.8 million streams on Spotify to date.

Fontaines D.C. will play their only Irish festival date of 2019 at All Together Now.

1. Big
2. Sha Sha Sha
3. Too Real
4. Television Screen
5. Hurricane Laughter
6.¬†Roy’s Tune
7. The Lotts
8. Chequeless Reckless
9. Liberty Belle
10. Boys In The Better Land
11. Dublin City Sky

Pre-order ‘Dogrel¬† HERE.

TOWER DUBLIN album launch Tuesday, 9th APRIL @ 7.00pmlimited wristbands when you pre-order albumHERE