• Kodaline
  • Tinie Tempah
  • Basement Jaxx
  • Joel Corry
  • Lyra
  • Kneecap
  • The Scratch
  • All Tvvins
  • Paul Woolford
  • Pa Sheehy
  • Ejeca
  • David Keenan
  • Goldie
  • Jamie Webster
  • Wyvern Lingo
  • Daithi
  • Gemma Dunleavy
  • Chasing Abbey
  • Malaki
  • Lea Heart
  • DART
  • Aby Coulibaly
  • True Tides
  • Chloe Robinson
  • Monjola

Festival Details

Sea Sessions, Ireland’s only Surf and Music Festival, is back in 2022 with possibly their most stunning lineup to date. From Irish Chart toppers Kodaline to British Rapper Tinie Tempah and DJ’s Basement Jaxx to Joel Corry with a lot more in between.

The full lineup announced to date features  Kodaline, Tinie Tempah, Basement Jaxx (DJ Set), Joel Corry, Lyra, Kneecap, The Scratch, All Tvvins, Paul Woolford, Pa Sheehy, Ejeca, David Keenan, Goldie, Jamie Webster, Wyvern Lingo, Daithi, Gemma Dunleavy, Chasing Abbey, Malaki, Lea Heart, DART, Aby Coulibaly, True Tides, Chloe Robinson, Monjola, THUMPER and loads more still to be announced.

Tickets are available from Dec 9th from all Ticketmaster outlets nationwide, www.ticketmaster.ie and www.seasessions.com. Priced from €119.90 for 3 days and €149.90 including 4 nights camping. There’s also Surfers Bar (VIP) upgrades available from €60 extra along with Glamping and accommodation packages.



Weekend Camping


Weekend - No Camping


VIP Bar Upgrade