Arctic Monkeys and War Child UK have joined forces for the release of ‘Arctic Monkeys – Live At The Royal Albert Hall’ on December 4th 2020.   All proceeds from the album will go to War Child UK to help fill an estimated £2 million deficit they are facing in 2021, caused by the devastating impact of Covid-19 on their fundraising.  These funds are urgently needed to support those who are worst hit by the virus.

On June 7, 2018 we played a very special show at London’s Royal Albert Hall.  All the proceeds from that memorable night were donated to War Child UK in support of the vital work they do protecting, educating and rehabilitating children who have experienced the trauma of conflict and the horror of war. The situation that was bad in 2018 is now desperate and those children and their families need our help more than ever. To enable War Child UK to reduce their funding deficit and continue their valuable work, we are happy to be able to release a live album, recorded that evening at The Royal Albert Hall. All proceeds will go direct to the charity. We thank all our fans in advance for their support of this release and in turn for their support of War Child UK” – Arctic Monkeys.

‘Arctic Monkeys – Live At The Royal Albert Hall’ will be available on limited clear double vinyl (WIGLP490X), standard black double vinyl (WIGLP490), double CD (WIGCD490) and digitally.  The D2C clear vinyl format comes with an exclusive concert poster (WIGLP490XM).  You can pre-order the album via the webstore HERE and via other outlets HERE.


1. Four Out Of Five                                                                 

2. Brianstorm                                                                                     

3. Crying Lightning                                                                 

4. Do I Wanna Know?                                                 

5. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?                    

6. 505                                                                                     

7. One Point Perspective                                                       

8. Do Me A Favour                                                                 

9. Cornerstone                                                                       

10. Knee Socks                                                                       

11. Arabella                                                                           

12. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino                          

13. She Looks Like Fun                                                           

14. From The Ritz To The Rubble                                           

15. Pretty Visitors                                                                  

16. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair    

17. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor             

18. Star Treatment                                                                 

19. The View From The Afternoon                                         

20. R U Mine?