This week’s round up of the best new Irish music includes the brand new EP from Abbacaxi, ‘Endless’, and the return of Aoife Nessa Frances with ‘Emptiness Follows’, her first release since signing with Partisan Records.

It’s a dance heavy week, Plec Picks 2022 act Daniel Blume returns with his first release of the year ‘On The Side’, DJ Jay Pryor reworks ‘Ain’t No Stopping Us Now’. Wastefellow delivers ‘Post Credits Scene’. In Pop, Sophie Doyle Ryder won’t let anybody take her for a ‘Sucker’, while LA based Cork act Lenii will look to add to her 20million streams with the release of ‘Knife’.

Reppin’ Irish hip hop this week we have tracks from 7eddy, Jehnova and Belfast based Alwysphil, while R.L. Beats hook up with Young God Blow for ‘LilMann’.

Rosie Carney continues to build towards the release of her new album ‘I Wanna Feel Happy’ with ‘Tidal Wave’, while Seba Safe delivers ‘I’m On Fire’ is his first new material since the success of his debut EP ‘Map Runner’.

All this plus new tracks from Stepping On Lego, RuthAnne, The Blizzards, Banba, Zaska, Le Boom, Scustin, Ye Vagabonds, Smallmint, Alpha Twin, The Love Buzz and Cathal Coughlan amongst others.

If you’d like to send us your music please fill in the form here.