The Murder Capital have announced details of their debut album ‘When I Have Fears’ out August 16th on Human Season Records.

‘When I Have Fears’ contains ten tracks including the singles Green & Blue, Feeling Fades and fan favourite More Is Less.

‘When I Have Fears’ was produced by legendary producer Flood (U2, Depeche Mode, NIN, New Order, Smashing Pumpkins, Nick Drake). The album’s release will coincide with a major European tour with a special launch show in The Button Factory, Dublin on August 16th.

The album will be available on gatefold colour LP, black LP, as part of a limited bundle (gatefold colour LP, t-shirt, pin & journal), CD and as a digital download

Pre order ‘When I Have Fears’ here.

Read our Plec Picks 2019 feature interview with The Murder Capital here.

The Murder Capital

When I Have Fears

Out August 16th on Human Season Records


1. For Everything
2. More Is Less
3. Green & Blue
4. Slowdance I
5. Slowdance II
6. On Twisted Ground
7. Feeling Fades
8. Don’t Cling To Life
9. How The Streets Adore Me Now
10. Love, Love, Love

The Murder Capital will also appear at Body & Soul this summer.