Protobaby new double A side single and tour microchip nobody knows Front cover 150x150Limerick rockers Protobaby have today announced a series of gigs and the launch date of their first double A-side single ‘Microchip’ / ‘Nobody Knows’.

First things first, The double A-side single will be released on FIFA record on Friday March 1st 2013 and swiftly following will be an accompanying video for each track. To follow that up they will be playing in a slew of places across Ireland before hitting two dates in the UK, one in Poland and one in the Netherlands.

If you’re interested in catching Protobaby live, you can find them at the following locations and dates.

LIVE DATES

Fri Feb 1 @ O’Connells, Dundalk (support to the Frank & Walters) (IRE)
Sat Feb 9 @ O’Keefes, Clonmel (IRE)
Fri Feb 15 @ Duycker Podium, Hoffddorn (NL)
Sat Feb 16 @ Winston Kindom, Amsterdam (NL)
Sat Mar 2 @ Dolans, Limerick – SINGLE LAUNCH
Fri Mar 8 @ De Barras, Clonakilty (IRE)
Thu Mar 14 @ John Dalys, Mullingar (IRE)
Wed Mar 20 @ Crane Lane, Cork (IRE)
Thu Mar 21 @ Monroes, Galway (IRE)
Fri Mar 22 @ Murphy’s, Waterford (IRE)
Sat Mar 23 @ Whelans, Dublin (IRE)
Fri May 10 @ Bull & Gate, London (UK)
Sat May 11 @ Road House, Manchester (UK)
Sat May 18 @ Juwenalia Festival, Bialystok (POL)
Fri Aug 2 @ Geuzenpop Festival, Enschede (NL)

Comments are closed.